Creating/editing of local contacts and groups: различия между версиями

Материал из База знаний VINTEO
Новая страница: «If an unauthorized user creates or edits contacts and groups, this data is saved in the VINTEO Mobile application on a mobile device. The data transferring and s...»
 
Нет описания правки
 
Строка 1: Строка 1:
If an unauthorized user creates or edits contacts and groups, this data is saved in the VINTEO Mobile application on a mobile device.
If an unauthorized user creates or edits contacts and groups, this data is saved in the VINTEO Mobile application on a mobile device.


The data transferring and synchronization with the server happens if only the user is authorized on the VC server. The sequence of actions is the same for creating/editing server contacts and groups processes.
The data transferring and synchronization with the server happens if only the user is authorized on the VC server. The sequence of actions is the same for [[List of server contacts and groups, creating and editing|creating/editing server contacts and groups processes]].

Текущая версия от 19:27, 28 августа 2024

If an unauthorized user creates or edits contacts and groups, this data is saved in the VINTEO Mobile application on a mobile device.

The data transferring and synchronization with the server happens if only the user is authorized on the VC server. The sequence of actions is the same for creating/editing server contacts and groups processes.